Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michell Navarro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michell Navarro

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arielle Sanchez

Arielle Sanchez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michell and her team have helped my family for almost years. They are all so friendly and really take the time to make sure you understand everything your getting into. Even now that I'm joining my family with extra insurance I feel comfortable talking with Michell and with her help!"
Profile photo of Carlos Portillo

Carlos Portillo

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. My car was hit and then totaled; they helped me through the whole process answering all my questions and providing me with updates. I’m now in a new car, and a very happy Customer!"
Profile photo of David Eubank

David Eubank

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is not only super-friendly, they spend the time needed to educate you on every detail of your policy. No hard sell, they just take pride in satisfying customers and helping to choose the best and most affordable plans. They also stay in touch, not to upsell, but to make sure you're happy and informed."
Profile photo of Bahareh Moghtadaei

Bahareh Moghtadaei

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any staffs I spoke with are so helpful, caring and polite."
Profile photo of Nancy Frankenfield

Nancy Frankenfield

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16. Shawn and David have always been pleasant and very helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Kloker

Matt Kloker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience with this State Farm agency! I've been a customer in various capacities over the past 5.5 years, and overall the customer service has been great. No complaints! I originally began with State Farm auto and renters insurance, then I switched from their auto insurance after about a year / year and a half to get a better rate, but I stayed with their renter's insurance because of the competitive rate. Even though I am not as high paying a customer as one with an auto policy, I haven't experienced any pushy-ness or coercion to switch back to their auto policy, which I appreciate, as I've kept them in mind as I review different auto insurance quotes every now and then when it's time for my semi-annual renewal. I am now in the process of relocating to another state, but I look forward to continuing with State Farm down the road or keeping them in mind as I shop for insurance in my new locale. Shoutout to Michell and Shawn for their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Soley

Angela Soley

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ervin helped me. He was very friendly and responsive, getting me a quote and forms very quickly."
Profile photo of Grant Martin

Grant Martin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this particular State Farm location have always been exceptional. They aren’t just your agents, they’re your friends, and when it comes to insurance, that makes all the difference."
Profile photo of Narine Petrosyan

Narine Petrosyan

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very nice and helpful. Lately I’ve been talking to Shawn and he is always very nice and helpful. He is on top of the things, knows what he is doing and always gets back to me in timely manner. Thank you Shawn and everyone."
Profile photo of Cassandra Amos

Cassandra Amos

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and the team of Michell Navaro are great"
Profile photo of Osbaldo Penaloza

Osbaldo Penaloza

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made sure that I was taken care of at every corner. Shawn even continued to find me more savings after the first quote. Truly appreciate they've done and will do. I highly recommend them you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Christian Ezar

Christian Ezar

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THIS PLACE! GREAT PRICES AND MY AGENT ERVIN IS THE BEST !!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EASY TO MAKE ME HAPPY 😁😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Clarissa Carter

Clarissa Carter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Efficient and answered all of my questions. I'm proud to be a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Belle Bermudez

Belle Bermudez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have done my insurance through Michell Navarro’s office for well over a decade now. Between different cars, rental, then home-owner’s, life, and earthquake insurances it has been a truly easy and pleasant experience every step of the way. The whole team works well together so I never have to explain my situation or questions more than once. Their responsiveness is top notch. I have never once considered leaving or even looking around at other options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ervin was very helpful with my Renter’s Insurance needs and was very knowledgeable and personable. Would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michelle Mesta

Michelle Mesta

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched to State Farm, I’ve had nothing but great service. All the team members are very nice and professional. Sean, one of the agents there, has been an amazing help and always goes above and beyond to make sure I get the best quotes. I also feel that the agents here actually “care” about their clients. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Mr. Hartsfield

Mr. Hartsfield

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good at returning calls and helping you save money."
Profile photo of Alexander Christopher

Alexander Christopher

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michell and the gentleman who assisted her with my appointment today, were awesome, handled everything I needed, professionally and by each detail needed by me. Very friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Esiquiel Cida

Esiquiel Cida

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Chris Haynes

Chris Haynes

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called about paying a bill and setting up auto pay, and I got to a person immediately. It only took a few minutes, and the person helping me was clear and informative. This is the easiest insurance has been for me in years."
Profile photo of Brad Huizenga

Brad Huizenga

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn was extremely helpful. His call backs were quick and simple. We got a great deal on our insurance. Thank you Shawn!!"
Profile photo of Francesca Willis

Francesca Willis

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn Smith is Awesome, patient and very knowledgeable about the services offered at StateFarm thank you for all of your help I greatly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Tommy Phompraseut

Tommy Phompraseut

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm insurance to everyone, I just purchased a Mercedes Benz as a 19 year old and been driving for less than a year. I was looking for full coverage and couldn’t find any insurance company for under 700. I decided to give State Farm a try and my agent Ervin Peraza gave me an unbelievable amazing deal for full coverage and life insurance for a whopping 354 a month I will highly recommend you give State Farm a try!"
Profile photo of Angel Hernandez

Angel Hernandez

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ervin has been such a big help with getting life insurance for most of my family. I really appreciate his help and him explaining all of the details that come with life insurance. He was able to give us the best option that fit to each one of us. Thank you Ervin for your help & I would recommend Ervin for any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Saints For the Win

Saints For the Win

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Shawn Smith! His service was excellent and very professional. He was quick to respond and answer every question I had. Thanks again for the great service."